Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to 92.9 NiN and enter your daily Cash Codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

APP BONUS:
If you have our new mobile app downloaded, we’ll send the exact times the Cash Codes will be announced each day directly to your phone! Click here to get the app!

IMPORTANT: When you download the app make sure you allow notifications and then check your app alert settings and make sure contest alerts are turned ON.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends June 15, 2018. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Tuesday, May 29 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, May 29 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, May 29 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, May 30 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, May 30 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, May 30 Code 3
+1
Thursday, May 31 Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 31 Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 31 Code 3
+1
Friday, June 1 Code 1
+1
Friday, June 1 Code 2
+1
Friday, June 1 Code 3
+1
Monday, June 4 Code 1
+1
Monday, June 4 Code 2
+1
Monday, June 4 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, June 5 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, June 5 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, June 5 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, June 6 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, June 6 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, June 6 Code 3
+1
Thursday, June 7 Code 1
+1
Thursday, June 7 Code 2
+1
Thursday, June 7 Code 3
+1
Friday, June 8 Code 1
+1
Friday, June 8 Code 2
+1
Friday, June 8 Code 3
+1
Monday, June 11 Code 1
+1
Monday, June 11 Code 2
+1
Monday, June 11 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, June 12 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, June 12 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, June 12 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, June 13 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, June 13 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, June 13 Code 3
+1
Thursday, June 14 Code 1
+1
Thursday, June 14 Code 2
+1
Thursday, June 14 Code 3
+1
Friday, June 15 Code 1
+1
Friday, June 15 Code 2
+1
Friday, June 15 Code 3
Get social with us to earn BONUS entries!
+1
Subscribe to 92.9 NiN on YouTube
+5
Join the 92.9 NiN Mailing List
Subscribe!
Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!