Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to 92.9 NiN and enter your daily Cash Codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

APP BONUS: If you have our new mobile app downloaded, we’ll send the exact times the Cash Codes will be announced each day directly to your phone!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends November 21, 2018. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out and can be entered in any order.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Thursday, Nov. 8 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Nov. 8 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Nov. 8 Code 3
+1
Friday, Nov. 9 Code 1
+1
Friday, Nov. 9 Code 2
+1
Friday, Nov. 9 Code 3
+1
Monday, Nov. 12 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 12 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 12 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Nov. 15 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Nov. 15 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Nov. 15 Code 3
+1
Friday, Nov. 16 Code 1
+1
Friday, Nov. 16 Code 2
+1
Friday, Nov. 16 Code 3
+1
Monday, Nov. 19 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 19 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 19 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Code 3
Complete the activities below to earn bonus entries!
+1
Join the 92.9 NiN Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to 92.9 NiN on YouTube