Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to 92.9 NiN and enter your daily Cash Codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

APP BONUS: If you have our new mobile app downloaded, we’ll send the exact times the Cash Codes will be announced each day directly to your phone!

IMPORTANT: When you download the app make sure you allow notifications and then check your app alert settings and make sure contest alerts are turned ON.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Thursday, Sept. 13 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 13 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 13 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 14 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 14 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 14 Code 3
+1
Monday, Sept. 17 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 17 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 17 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 18 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 18 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 18 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 20 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 20 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 20 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 21 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 21 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 21 Code 3
+1
Monday, Sept. 24 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 24 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 24 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 27 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 27 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 27 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 28 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 28 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 28 Code 3
Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, download our app, or sign up for our newsletter to earn bonus entries!
+1
Subscribe to 92.9 NiN on YouTube
+1
Join the 92.9 NiN Mailing List

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends Sept. 28, 2018. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out and can be entered in any order.