The Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame has announced the wrestlers that will be inducted into the only brick & mortar pro wrestling Hall of Fame in 2020.

At WrestleCade this weekend, Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame President Johnny Mantell and board member James Beard officially announced the 2020 class of the Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame.

Mantell and Beard noted that several inductees were at WrestleCade and had already said they planned on attending the ceremony in Wichita Falls in May 2020, namely the Modern Era inductees Magnum T.A. and Jake 'The Snake' Roberts.

2020 Inductees

Tag Team Division - The Bushwhackers/The Sheepherders

Executive Division - Dory Funk Sr.

Territory Division - ‘Killer’ Tim Brooks

Pioneer Division (1865 - 1942) - George L. Harris and Bobby Madigoff

Television Ers (1942 - 1984) - King Curtis and Killer Carl Cox

International Division - Kabuki

Ladies Division - Debbie Combs and Luna Vachon

Referee Division - Dick Worley

Modern Era - Magnum T.A. and Jake ‘The Snake’ Roberts

More From 92.9 NiN