Roses are red, violets are blue – you love Harry Styles, and your love does too!

That's enough rhyming, but since you're pretty much Harry Styles' biggest fans, we want to give you a heck of a Valentine's Day gift. How about sending you to Boston to see him live, not to mention hooking you up with two nights hotel stay and $500 in cash, all thanks to Columbia Records?

So what are you waiting for? Enter now.

Prize:

    Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
    Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
    Two (2) tickets to see Harry Styles in Boston
    $500 in Cash

So, how do you get in on this Harry Styles v-day getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this promotion. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market promotion. Winner must be 21 years old. Promotion ends February 16th, 2020.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday January 27, 2020 Code Word
+1
Tuesday January 28, 2020 Code Word
+1
Wednesday January 29, 2020 Code Word
+1
Thursday January 30, 2020 Code Word
+1
Friday January 31, 2020 Code Word
+1
Monday February 3, 2020 Code Word
+1
Tuesday February 4, 2020 Code Word
+1
Wednesday February 5, 2020 Code Word
+1
Thursday February 6, 2020 Code Word
+1
Friday February 7, 2020 Code Word
+1
Monday February 10, 2020 Code Word
+1
Tuesday February 11, 2020 Code Word
+1
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Code Word
+1
Thursday February 13, 2020 Code Word
+1
Friday February 14, 2020 Code Word
+1
Join the 92.9 NiN Mailing List