This holiday season, let ‘Glee‘ help you deck the halls and roast those chestnuts with their second annual Christmas release, ‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2,’ which hits shelves on Nov. 15.

Following in the footsteps of last year’s seasonal release, Volume 2 is loaded with 10 ‘Glee’ renditions of holiday classics and two original tracks — ‘Extraordinary Merry Christmas’ and ‘Christmas Eve With You’ — which are sure to make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside … Unless you’re a grinch.

In addition, the forthcoming album features a few guest voices from ‘The Glee Project,’ including Samuel Larsen, Lindsay Pearce, Alex Newell and Damian McGinty, who portrays Irish exchange student Rory.

The first edition of ‘Glee’ holiday releases, ‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album’ went platinum, selling over a million copies. If we know anything about the popularity of ‘Glee,’ and we think we do, we expect similar success this time around. Talk about the perfect stocking stuffer!

‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2′ Track Listing:

1. ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ (Mercedes)

2. ‘Extraordinary Merry Christmas’ (Rachel and Blaine)

3. ‘Santa Baby’ (Santana)

4. ‘Christmas Eve With You’ (Emma and Will)

5. ‘Little Drummer Boy’ (Artie)

6. ‘River’ (Rachel)

7. ‘Do You Hear What I Hear?’ (Lindsay Pearce, Alex Newell of ‘The Glee Project’)

8. ‘Let it Snow’ (Blaine and Kurt)

9. ‘Santa Claus Is Coming to Town’ (Puck, Finn and Samuel Larsen of ‘The Glee Project’

10. ‘Christmas Wrapping’ (Brittany)

11. ‘Blue Christmas’ (Rory)

12. ‘Do They Know It’s Christmas’ (‘Glee’ Cast)